2008 Biodiesel Producer Members

 

Keystone BioFuelskeystone biofuels logo image.jpg

Ben Wootton

485 St. Johns Church Road, Suite 110

Shiremanstown, PA 17011

Ph 717-761-3511

ben.wootton@keystonebiofuels.com

www.keystonebiofuels.com

 

United BioFuelsunited biofuels logo image.jpg

Nicholas Kukrika

600 Farmbrook Lane, York, PA 17406

Ph 717-817-6199

Nicholas.kukrika@united-biofuels.com

www.united-biofuels.com

 

United Oil Companyunited oil company logo image.jpg

Charles Cross

1800 North Franklin Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Ph 412-231-1270

Charles.cross@unitedoil.com

www.UnitedB100.com

Soy_energy_logo_color.JPG

 

Soy Energy

Rosemary T. McAvoy

2259 Oxford Road, New Oxford, PA 17350

Ph 717-920-0527

rtm@afrec.net

www.soyenergy.us/index.html

 

Biodiesel of Pennsylvaniabiodiesel of pa logo image.jpg

Michael Kalin

61 Cat Drive, White Deer, PA 17887

Ph 570-538-1041

kalin@biodieselpa.com

www.biodieselpa.com

 

Middletown BioFuelsmiddletown biofuels logo image.jpg

Glenn A. Shirey

414 Innovation Drive, Blairsville, PA 15717

Ph 412-459-4818

gshirey@cq-biofuels.com

www.cq-inc.com

 

SteelCityBioFuels.jpg

Steel City Biofuels, Inc

Nathaniel Doyno

Pittsburgh, PA

Ph 412-418-4594

nathaniel@steelcitybiofuels.org

www.steelcitybiofuels.org

 

 

© PABPG
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management